The Bookling’s Crate

So, recently, I was chosen as a representative for this wonderful book subscription box called The Bookling’s crate. The box is based in India and I received my January box today and I cannot even begin to tell you how amazing everything was.

As soon as I received it, I uploaded the unboxing on my instagram because I could not hold myself back. I went crazy, just a bit. 

A bit crazy…

It was caffine free tea. That gave me heart eyes. Like that is something I have always wanted but as broke as I am, I don’t think I would have wanted to (neither it is possible since it is really costly) spend my 2 bucks (oh wait, I just got 2 more coins in my pocket. Oops. Sorry. That is just…ew…gross!) on tea.

From packaging to the goodies in it, it is the best Indian subscription box I have seen so far. It is just 799 INR and the shipping is FREE all over India. This is the picture of the box I received. It contained the following items:

1. The latest release – “Heartless” by Marissa Meyer. (Publisher: PanMacmillan)

2. Two amazing bookmarks.

3. A keychain (dreamcatcher) by Meisha Creations

4. A pretty scented candle (vanilla flavored) by D’Litr Decorative

5. A deck of cards

6. Tea sachets from Tea Treasure. (Green Tea and Caffine Free Tea)

7. A card related to the book.

You can use my code KITTYREADS10 for further 10% off on the box. If you are a bibliophile/bookworm or want to gift someone who is, go order it. 

I love this candle so much!! Everything just matches the book of the month “Heartless.” 

Now, about the book, Heartless….It is a Alice in Wonderland retelling and I have read some really good reviews about the book.

Book Description: 

Catherine may be one of the most desired girls in Wonderland and a favorite of the unmarried King, but her interests lie elsewhere. A talented baker, she wants to open a shop and create delectable pastries. But for her mother, such a goal is unthinkable for a woman who could be a queen.
At a royal ball where Cath is expected to receive the Kingโ€™s marriage proposal, she meets handsome and mysterious Jest. For the first time, she feels the pull of true attraction. At the risk of offending the King and infuriating her parents, she and Jest enter into a secret courtship.
Cath is determined to choose her own destiny. But in a land thriving with magic, madness, and monsters, fate has other plans.

Now now, enough waiting! Go and get your own box! Go, already.

https://booklingscrate.com/โ€‹

http://teatreasure.in/

18 Comments Add yours

  1. What a FUN box to get in the mail! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is amazing!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. rajivbakshi says:

    Great to know . I hope my Book on short stories : Journey from Guwahati to Machhiwara enters the Bookling’s crate . It’s already in 16 countries , 118 libraries India , 3 in USA libraries .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You can contact them and promote your book more. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Tiana says:

    Such a pretty subscription box!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes. It is. Thank you for the comment.๐Ÿ’•

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Love this ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ the candle is so adorable x x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Your most welcome dear ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ x x

        Liked by 1 person

  6. andy1076 says:

    oh wow I been wanting to sign up for subscriptions but never really got around to it, looks great!

    Thank you for following my blog โ˜บ๏ธ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for reading. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. andy1076 says:

        You are so welcome! fun post โ˜บ๏ธ

        Liked by 1 person

  7. What a delightful box ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

