My 1k Giveaway on Instagram

​As I recently reached 1k followers on instagram, I am hosting this giveaway as a gesture to thank you all for getting me here.💕


I am giving away my copy of “The Girl With The Lower Back Tattoo” by Amy Schumer. If you do know, it won the goodreads award in Humor Genre in 2016. And personally, I loveeed the book. Review of the book is a few posts down. 


To enter the giveaway, you have to do the following:

🚩YOU MUST BE A FOLLOWER on instagram. DO NOT FOLLOW TO UNFOLLOW. I will get to know and you won’t be allowed in any of my future giveaways or shoutout sessions. Plus, it is indecent.

🚩Must repost this photo with the hashtag #kittyreads1kgiveaway. Maximum upto 3 times. One repost will be considered as one entry. (On instagram)

🚩 Tag 5 of your friends who would be interested in this giveaway. Do not tag randomly. Make sure they are residing in India as this is not an international giveaway. ONLY FOR INDIAN RESIDENTS. Tagging 5 friends will be counted as another entry. (On instagram)

____

Optional (for extra entries) :

🚩 Follow my blog. Link is in my bio. It will be counted as another entry. Comment “Followed Blog 💜” after doing this so that I don’t miss it.

🚩 Like and comment on 5 of my photos on instagram. It will be counted as another entry. Comment “Liked 💜” after doing this so that I don’t miss it.

____

🚩 This giveaway ends on January 31st. And the winner will be announced shortly after ( by random name picker ).

___

🚩 This giveaway is in no way affliated to Instagram.

_____

Go follow my instagram account to enter: https://www.instagram.com/kittyreadsandquotes/?hl=en

Go enter this giveaway. 🙂

Thank you. 💕

_____

Leave a Reply

