I got my first two metal bookmarks…

So, recently I came across this shop called Ruha that sells metal bookmarks and I am not lying when I say they took my breath away. Well, the bookmarks are like 99 INR per piece and I love them! They are perfectly heavy and amazingly crafted. They have so many designs that I don’t want you guys to miss out.

Here are some of the pictures I clicked of the bookmarks :

Here are some other designs on their website :



Do get them before they all sell out. They are a small business based in India, so, do support them by getting yourself some quality bookmarks. See you guys soon with some more news. 🙂

Website: http://ruha.in/

Ruha’s instagram account : https://www.instagram.com/ruhaofficial/

For more beautiful pictures and for collabs, follow me on my instagram account : https://www.instagram.com/kittyreadsandquotes/

8 Comments Add yours

  1. andy1076 says:

    Cute bookmarks for sure 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. andy1076 says:

        Thank you for all the likes ☺️

        Like

  2. Tiana says:

    They are so pretty! I need some for myself.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. And you should. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Sarah says:

    That’s so cool! I can’t wait to check this place out! You take really nice pictures for all your posts! I have been knowing for the past like year that I need to get some fairy lights asap ahahaha…whoops!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They are the best props for photography. I love them so much. And thank you again!💕

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

