Tea for your taste buds and for that extra flabby fat // Lemon Tulsi Tea ( my go-to medicine )

Well, to start with, I got to know about Tea treasure from this amazing book subscription box called The Bookling’s crate based in India. I took my first sip of their “Herbal Tisane” and I knew I have found the one. The one reading buddy. That night, I enjoyed reading so so much. I took smaller sips so that I don’t finish it fast. So, I had to get more of them because if you try their tea, there is no coming back.

Lemon Tulsi is a tea with an aroma that reminds me of grass fields or a garden. I come from a small village and this aroma makes me nostalgic. It reminds me of nature untouched by humans. I am not exaggerating.

Its taste is a blend of green tea, Ram Tulsi, Van Tulsi and Shyam Tulsi. I need not tell you the numerous benefits Tulsi offers but to those who don’t know, I will tell you something which has been long forgotten.

My grandmother used to pluck those Tulsi leaves for everything. EVERYTHING. In South India, some homes actually worship that herb. 

  • Cures fever
  • Controls diabetes
  • Reduces stress
  • Protects the heart
  • Keeps one’s hair and skin healthy and glowing
  • Cures headache

And there is just so many more. For those fitness freaks, replace your regular green tea with this amazing little packet of good health.

What’s better than a cure that comes with incredible taste and splendid aroma? The taste sticks to your tongue and refuses to leave, leaves you craving for it more.

Plus, you can make 2-3 infusions of the same tea. I know right?

Other teas which you might enjoy : Slimming tea, Immunity booster tea, Sweet dreams tea for your menstrual cramps and beauty sleep, premium chai masala, indian chai masala and so many more…

Get your own tea from amazon or at http://www.teatreasure.in

You can also score Tea Treasure points on their website for pretty discounts on your purchase. Don’t wait!

I will come with more amazing products soon. Tata. 🙂

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Vikas says:

    What is your name ?

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Hang on. You asked for MY name right? The blogger? *waiting for the embarrassment*

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Vikas says:

        Sorry, I was asked your full name. But that’s enough. And it’s pretty nice.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Well, it’s Kartika Nair. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Vikas says:

        Keep smiling. : )

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

